Contact Us | Portuguese Cuisine | Adega Express
 

CONTACT US

Our Branches


Alberton

Shop 29
New Redruth Village Shopping Centre
Cnr St. Austell & Cambourne Road,
New Redruth, Alberton

Tel: 011 869 8287
E-mail: alberton@adegas.co.za

Sunday – Thursday
10:00am – 21:00pm

Friday – Saturday
10:00am – 22:00pm

Emmarentia

Shop 3
38 Greenhill Road
Emmarentia

Tel: 011 646 6503/061 499 5134
E-mail: emmarentia@adegaexpress.co.za

Sunday – Thursday
10:00am – 20:00pm

Friday – Saturday
10:00am – 22:00pm

Sandton

Food Court
Level 4
Sandton City

Tel: 011 784 3142/082 441 5732
E-mail: sandton@adegaexpress.co.za

Sunday – Wednesday
09:00am – 21:00pm

Thursday – Saturday
09:00am – 22:00pm

Fourways Mall

Cnr William Nicol drive & Fourways Blv
Fourways.

Tel: 081 501 2335
E-mail: Fourways@adegaexpress.co.za

Sunday – Wednesday
09:00am – 21:00pm

Thursday – Saturday
09:00am – 21:00pm

Eldo Square

Eldo Square shopping centre
Centurion, Pretoria

Tel: 012 658 0262
E-mail: eldosquare@adegaexpress.co.za

Monday – Thursday
10:00am – 20:30pm

Friday – Sunday
10:00am – 21:30pm

Woodmead

Foodcourt
Woodmead Retail Park
Woodmead Drive

Tel: 011 656 0086
Email: woodmead@adegaexpress.co.za

Sunday – Wednesday
09:00am – 21:30pm

Thursday – Saturday
09:00am – 22:00pm

The Pavilion

Shop 24,
The Pavilion, Food Court
Westville, Durban

Tel: 031 265 0010/7
E-mail: pavilion@adegaexpress.co.za

Monday – Sunday
10:00am – 22:00pm

Rivonia Village (Morningside)

Shop S02&06,
Rivonia Village Shopping Centre, Corner Rivonia Boulevard and Mutual Road, Rivonia, Sandton

Tel: 011234 0178
Email:rv@adegas.co.za

Monday – Sunday
07:30am – 21:00pm

Contact Us

Kenya, Two Rivers Mall

OPENING SOON!

 

Contact Information

Email: info@adegas.co.za